МСГС Руководители и представители в странах

Руководители МСГС

The Chairman of the Board Secretary general of IUKL

Mr. Vasily Ginjko, mob. tel . (+371) 26398120 fax : (+371) 636 68850 e-mail: vasilijs.ginko@vgt.lv

1st Vice-president / the Chairman of the IUKL Executive Committee

Mr. Igor Solodov, mob. tel. (+007) 921 7476920 fax : (+007) 8137168200 e-mail: Solodovigor@yandex.ru

Vice-president in the Asian region

Mr. Serik Abdahin, mob: (+770) 240 99 009 e-mail: gvfpochta@mail.ru

Vice-president in the East European region

Mr. Valentin Berbenichuk, mob: +380 677049673 e-mail: wsy77@mail.ru

Vice-president in the West European region

Mr. Mick Kelly, mob: (+353) 86 26 214 88 e-mail: mick@totalfitnesssystems.ie

Vice-president in the American region

Mr. Jury Petunov, mob: +1-203-572-3959 mob: +1-203-500-8207 e-mail: healthfactory@gmail.com

MEMBERS of IUKL – REPRESENTATIVES on CONTINENTS & in COUNTRIES

Continent Country Organization Representative Contact info
EUROPE Estonia Estonian Union of Kettlebell Lifting Juulo Kuusk phone: (+372) 77 637 87
e-mail: ellen@palamuse.ee ; andres.metjer@gmail.com
EUROPE Latvia Latvian Kettlebell Lifting Association Maris Rubulis phone: (+371) 29 666 769
e-mail: marissss2002@inbox.lv
EUROPE Lithuania Lithuanian Kettlebell Lifting Federation Rolandas Kubilius phone: (+370) 68613175
e-mail: rolandas.kubilius@svarstis.lt
EUROPE Finland Finnish Weightlifting Federation Johanna Seppala e-mail: supertytsy@gmail.com
EUROPE Norway Norges Girya — og Kettlebellsforbund Lars-Martin Brasø Guttormsen phone: (+47) 917 65 495

e-mail: Larsm.pt@gmail.com

EUROPE Sweden Uddevalla Kettlebell Club Niclas Gonzalez e-mail: niclas_gonzalez@hotmail.com
EUROPE Denmark Kettlebell Sport

Danmark

Brian Kjær Skellet 30 A, 4700 Næstved, Zealand, Denmark

phone: +45 24245838; e-mail: kettlebell783@gmail.com

EUROPE Ireland All-Ireland Kettlebell Lifting Federation Mick Kelly phone: (+353) 86 26 214 88
e-mail: mick@totalfitnesssystems.ie
EUROPE England Organisation of

Kettlebell Sport England

Chris Guyll e-mail: Contact@kettlebellsportengland.org.uk
EUROPE Scotland Scottish

Kettlebell Federation

Scott McLaughlin e-mail: scott_ksw@hotmail.com
EUROPE Wales Kettlebell Sport

Wales

Tim Joseph phone: 07793073526

e-mail: tim@tim-joseph.co.uk

EUROPE Portugal Portugal Kettlebell Club Eduardo Fonseca phone: (+351) 967 564 508
e-mail: info.kclub@gmail.com
EUROPE Spain Kettlebell Club Sevilla Juan Jesus Lopez Rasso phone: +34 652 327 789

e-mail: kettlebellclubsevilla@gmail.com

EUROPE Netherlands Kettlebell Sport Bond Nederland Ewout Staartjes phone: +31 651280464

e-mail: info@kettlebellsport.nl ; www.kettlebellsport.nl

EUROPE Belgium Belgian Kettlebell Federation Pascal Bleys Zonnebloemstraat 82, 9000 Gent — Belgium

phone: (0032) 0495 54 61 05; (0032) 0495 28 31 57 (Sandrine Carpiaux) e-mail: pascal.bleys@telenet.be

EUROPE France Fédération Française de Force Stephane Hatot 12 Impasse Boutron, 75010 Paris, FRANCE

Fax: +331 43 40 52 15 ; Tel: +331 76 24 88 08

e-mail: stephane.hatot@ffforce.fr

(Stephane Hatot, the President)

Tel: +336 27827707 ; e-mail: monstric.ua@gmail.com (Nina Meiier, the Head of Classical KB Sport Department)

EUROPE Germany Bundesverband Deutscher Kettlebell Sportler e.V. Iogann Martinn phone: (0049) 179 1773358
e-mail: johann.martin@wtnet.de ; info@bvdks.de
EUROPE Italy ASD-CFA Perullo Valerio phone: +39-0586.1752107

e-mail: cfalivorno@gmail.com   

EUROPE Switzerland KETTLEBELL LIFTING SCHWEIZ Sonia Gervilla e-mail: info@gemeinsamerleben.ch
EUROPE Croatia Croatian

Girevoy Sport Federation

Igor Spoljaric e-mail: igor.spoljaric@gmail.com
EUROPE Hungary Kettlebell Sport Club of Kecskemét Laszlo Barcsik e-mail: barcsiklaszlo88@gmail.com
EUROPE Slovenia Slovenian Kettlebell Club Gregor Sobocan IZZIV GS d.o.o, Podsmreka 5k, 1356 Dobrova,

phone: 040-416-762; e-mail: info@girevoy-sport.si

EUROPE Poland Polskie Stowarzyszenie Kettlebell і Fitness Lech Kledzik phone: +48 660786 972

e-mail: biuro@kettlebell.org.pol

EUROPE Ukraine Union of Kettlebell Lifting of Ukraine Valentin Berbenichuk phone: +380 677049673
e-mail: 7049673@gmail.com
EUROPE Bulgaria Kettlebell Sport of Bulgaria Marin Matekov phone: +359887394908;

e-mail: m_matekow@abv.bg

EUROPE Serbia Sports Association

„Girevik” Novi Sad

Aleksandar Miletic Antuna Urbana 15/4, Novi Sad, Serbia

phone: +381 60 3000089
e-mail: kettlebell.novi.sad@gmail.com

EUROPE Russia All-Russian Kettlebell Lifting federation Igor Solodov phone: (+007) 921 7476920
e-mail: Solodovigor@yandex.ru
ASIA/

OCEANIA

Kazakhstan Federation of Kettlebell Lifting and Armwrestling of Kazakhstan Republic Kurmangali Batyrbaev phone: +7 702 901 0839
e-mail: kurmangali.batyrbaev@mail.ru ;rauanb_17@mail.ru
ASIA/

OCEANIA

Kyrgyzstan Federation of Kettlebell Lifting of Kyrgyz Republic Shamil Yargaev phone: +998934502022
e-mail: shama1962@mail.ru
ASIA/

OCEANIA

Uzbekistan Federation of Athletic Games and Kettlebell Lifting

of Uzbekistan

Абдулло Рахматов phone: +998 91 922 32 23
e-mail: uzbekistangirevoy@mail.ru
ASIA/

OCEANIA

South Ossetia Federation of Kettlebell Lifting of South Ossetia Vladimir Tedeev phone: +7 9974 45 25 37
ASIA/

OCEANIA

South Korea Korean Federation of Kettlebell Lifting (KFKL) Kyu Yeon Park phone: (+82) 10 7234 7148
e-mail: torreon10@hanmail.net
ASIA/

OCEANIA

Japan Orange Kettlebell Club Japan Ayame Hollings phone: +81-50-5539-6525

e-mail: nazo@okcjapan.com

ASIA/

OCEANIA

Singapore THE FITNESS PROTOCOL

by David Devito

David Devito phone: 9131-3143
e-mail: devitoprinciple@gmail.com
ASIA/

OCEANIA

Australia Association

«Girevoy Sport Australia»

Shannon Pigdon e-mail: Girevoysportaus@gmail.com
ASIA/

OCEANIA

New Zealand New Zealand Girevoy Sport Alliance  (NZGSA) Paul White phone: +64210422345

e-mail: pjfite@gmail.com

ASIA/

OCEANIA

India EKFA (Energy Kettlebell Fitness Academy) India Parag Mhetre phone: +91-9881130889

e-mail: info@energy24x7.com

parag.mhetre@gmail.com

ASIA/

OCEANIA

Mongolia Mongolian Amateur

Kettlebell Federation

Dashiyn Chingis phone: +976-99082853, +976-88187720

e-mail: dchingis@srk.mn

ASIA/

OCEANIA

Indonesia Sporting organization

“Kettlebell Indonesia”

Cynthia Dewi e-mail: rebelgym@gmail.com
ASIA/

OCEANIA

Philippines Kettlebellista Fitness Center Timothy Kiel Ayson phone: +6399999-88-533

e-mail: timothyayson@yahoo.com

ASIA/

OCEANIA

Nepal Nepal Kettlebell Sour Singh Lama phone: 00977- 9841254607,

e-mail: infonepal9@gmail.com 

ASIA/

OCEANIA

Jordan Integrated Functional Training LLC Mona Al Bitar phone: +962 79 7810999,

e-mail: info@liftja.com 

AMERICA USA American Kettlebell Aliance (AKA) Jury Petunov phone: +1-203-572-3959; +1-203-500-8207
e-mail: yp@aka-sport.org
AMERICA Canada Canadian Kettlebell Aliance (CKA) Misty Shearer phone: 780-469-5771

e-mail: foundrytraining@gmail.com

AMERICA Argentina Kettlebell Latinoamerica Jeronimo Milo e-mail: jeronimomilo@fibertel.com.ar
AMERICA Brasil Brasil Kettlebell Club Leandro da Silva phone: 55 (48) 9153-0320; 55 (48) 3028-0636

e-mail: leandro@brasilkettlebellclub.com.br

AMERICA Mexico Mexican Kettlebell Alliance Oscar Rafael Torres Robles phone: +52 (624) 1882510;

e-mail: Ktbboxamerica@gmail.com

AMERICA Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Kettlebells LLC Isidoro Nieves phone: 1-939-630-4527

e-mail: isidoro@puertoricokettlebells.com

AMERICA Chile Pesa Rusa Chile Rodrigo Cañas Pesa Rusa, Von Schroeders 444 , Viña del Mar, Chile

phone: +56957281638; +56998811515 (Renzo Dinali)

e-mail: rcanaskine@gmail.com
pesasrusachile@gmail.com

r.dinali@gmail.com

AMERICA Venezuela Venezuela Kettlebell Alliance Calle Roraima phone: +58 4141149820

e-mail: mschulzec@gmail.com

AMERICA Costa Rica Kettlebell Alliance

of Costa Rica (KACR)

Marco Cordero phone: (506) 89133020;

e-mail: pesarusacrr@hotmail.com

phone: (506) 72042437 (Marco Cordero);

e-mail: mcordero@bk.ru

AFRICA South Africa Kettlebell Sport

in South Africa

Colin Douglas

Ian Harris

phone: +27815502226
e-mail: colin@fluxmotion.net

 

MEMBERS of IUKL – INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

 

Organization Representative Contact info
International Kettlebell and Strength Training Acadamy (IKSA) Vasily Ginko mob: (+371) 26398120
e-mail: vasilijs.ginko@vgt.lv
Johann Martin Academie (JMA) Johann Martinn mob: (0049) 179 177 33 58
e-mail: johann.martin@wtnet.de